Wholesaler Contact

Wholesale – Contact List (October 2020)

iA – insurance

Rishu Bains
604-354-2711
rishu.bains@ia.ca

Michelle Kwan
604-737-9154
michelle.kwan@ia.ca

iA – investments

Hilda Ng
604-737-3831
hilda.ng@ia.ca

Barbara Vuan
604-737-9245
barbara.vuan@ia.ca

iA Excellence

Jacqueline Singzon
604-220-7692
jacqueline.singzon@ia.ca

Danielle Fairbanks
778-886-8492
Danielle.fairbanks@ia.ca

Empire – insurance

Kim Schlosser
877-548-1881 ext. 5045
kim.schlosser@empire.ca

Leslie Carpenter
604-232-5557 ext. 5223
leslie.carpenter@empire.ca

Empire – investments

Jorcelyn Wang
604-232-5557 ext. 5234
jorcelyn.wang@empire.ca

Tim Abdelkhalek
604-232-5557 ext. 5204
tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca

Kim Schlosser (PG Only)
877-548-1811 ext. 5045
kim.schlosser@empire.ca

Ivari

Julius Ho
778-708-1991
julius.ho@ivari.ca

Stephanie Soulodre
604-443-3872
stephanie.soulodre@ivari.ca

BMO – insurance

Greg Einarsson
236-994-5289
Gregory.Einarsson@bmo.com

BMO – investments

Rose Nguyen
604-219-5028
rose.nguyen@bmo.com

Canada Life – investments

Richard Chen
604-338-6416
richard.chen@canadalife.com

Canada Life – insurance

Brian Prevalnig
250-717-0939
brian.prevalnig@productsolutionscentre.ca

RBC – insurance

Lucy Fairbotham
604-358-8899
lucy.fairbotham@rbc.com

Najla Saleh
604-699-2384
najla.saleh@rbc.com

RBC – investments

Mike Jackson
604-363-7583
mike.jackson@rbc.com

Matthew To
604-699-2350
matthew.to@rbc.com

Desjardins – insurance

Christina Nishiyama
604-345-2965
christina.nishiyama@dfs.ca

Lori Hartley
604-345-2965
lori.hartley@dfs.ca

Desjardins – investments
Pedram Ghahari
604-340-1899
pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com

Sun Life – insurance

Jason Leveille
604-363-1326
jason.leveille@sunlife.com

Sun Life – investments

Sogol Clark
778-229-9461
sogol.clark@sunlife.com

Evan Grunberger
604-235-9047
evan.grunberger@sunlife.com

CPP

Emma LeBrun
604-351-6443
emma.lebrun@cpp.ca

Foresters

Brenna Ricci
604-351-6443
bricci@foresters.com

Assumption Life

Mohammed Saiepour
403-542-5209
mohammed.saipour@assomption.ca

Sophie Melanson
1-855-244-7010 ext. 5117
sophie.melanson@assomption.ca

Humania

Roberta Lust
403-463-2865
Roberta.lust@humania.ca

Manulife – insurance

Brett Henderson
250-317-9833
brett_henderson@manulife.ca

Manulife – investments

Mark Shimmin
250-869-9772
mark_shimmin@manulife.ca

Manulife – affinity

Anita Mok
604-360-6821
anita_mok@manulife.ca

Manulife – bank

Dan Spohr
250-869-9867
dan_spohr@manulife.ca

BBD

Sara Reynolds
604-464-0313 ext.363
sara.reynolds@bbd.ca

Acure

Marie Woron
587-888-1886
marie@acurehealth.com

Equitable – insurance

Brant Tomie
403-966-9332
btomie@equitable.ca

Equitable – investments

Barb Tluchak
800-722-6615 ext. 2910
btluchak@equitable.ca

Edge Benefits

Wade Dabrowski
403-461-1740
wade.dabrowski@edgebenefits.com

Coast Capital – investments

Jay Rumley
800-665-7066
jay.rumley@coastcapitalsavings.com

SSQ – insurance

Jeny Yeung
778-836-9191
jeny.yeung@ssq.ca

Steven Paul
604-787-4898
steven.paul@ssq.ca

SSQ – investments

Geoffrey Mo
604-787-0640
geoffrey.mo@ssq.ca

Steven Paul
604-787-4898
steven.paul@ssq.ca

B2B Bank – investments

Danya Wang
236-688-6201
danya.wang@b2bbank.com

Parth Agarwal
855-528-2391
parth.agarwal@b2bbank.com