Wholesaler Contact

Wholesale – Contact List (Jan 2019)

iA – insurance

Jeny Yeung
604-737-9355
jeny.yeung@ia.ca

Jacqueline Singzon
604-737-9110
jacqueline.singzon@ia.ca

iA – investments

Hilda Ng
604-737-3831
hilda.ng@ia.ca

Barbara Vuan
604-737-9245
barbara.vuan@ia.ca

iA Excellence

Rishu Bains
604-354-2711
rbains@iaexcellence.com

Empire – insurance

Kim Schlosser
877-548-1881 ext. 5045
kim.schlosser@empire.ca

Chie Garcia
604-232-5557 ext. 5201
chie.garcia@empire.ca

Empire – investments

Dan Swanlund
778-554-0065
dan.swanlund@empire.ca

Tim Abdelkhalek
604-232-5557 ext. 5204
tim.abdelkhalek@empire.ca

Kim Schlosser (PG Only)
877-548-1811 ext. 5045
kim.schlosser@empire.ca

Ivari

Julius Ho
778-708-1991
julius.ho@ivari.ca

Stephanie Soulodre
604-443-3872
stephanie.soulodre@ivari.ca

BMO – insurance

Greg Einarsson
236-994-5289
Gregory.Einarsson@bmo.com

BMO – investments

Ken Vashisht
250-216-8733
ken.vashisht@bmo.com

Canada Life – investments

Brian Prevalnig
250-717-0939
brian.prevalnig@productsolutionscentre.ca

Canada Life – insurance
Clarke Haynes
604-836-9582
clarke.haynes@productsolutionscentre.ca

RBC – insurance

Lucy Fairbotham
604-358-8899
lucy.fairbotham@rbc.com

Rachel Memory
604-699-2384
rachel.memory@rbc.com

RBC – investments

Mike Jackson
604-363-7583
mike.jackson@rbc.com
lloyd.cordero@rbc.com

Desjardins insurance

Christina Nishiyama
604-345-2965
christina.nishiyama@dfs.ca

Sheri Hassman-Schuler
403-398-2470 ext.5025707
sheri.hassman-schuler@dfs.ca

Desjardins investments
Pedram Ghahari
604-340-1899
pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com

Avori Voisin
604-235-4546
avery.voisin@desjardins.com

Sun Life – insurance

Renee Ho
604-257-3996
Renee.Ho@sunlife.com

Sun Life – investments

Sogol Clark
778-229-9461
sogol.clark@sunlife.com

Evan Grunberger
604-235-9047
evan.grunberger@sunlife.com

CPP

Emma LeBrun
604-351-6443
emma.lebrun@cpp.ca

Foresters

Gurbinder Amar
778-874-6705
gamar@foresters.com

Shirley Su
778-875-4539
ssu@foresters.com

Assumption Life

Rachel Savoie
506-870-9153
rachel_savoie@assomption.ca

Humania

Jason Broadfoot
604-358-1475
jason.broadfoot@humania.ca

Manulife – insurance

Brett Henderson
250-317-9833
brett_henderson@manulife.com

Michael Walkey
800-346-9285 ext. 248683
michael_walkey@manulife.com

Manulife – investments

Mark Shimmin
250-869-9772
mark_shimmin@manulife.com

Stefan Goddard
604-664-8027
stefan_goddard@manulife.com

BBD

Sara Reynolds
604-464-0313 ext.363
sara.reynolds@bbd.ca

Acure

Marie Woron
587-888-1886
marie@acurehealth.com

Equitable – insurance

Tom Stow
250-317-2870
tstow@equitable.ca

Equitable – investments
Barb Tluchak
800-722-6615 ext. 2910
btluchak@equitable.ca

Edge Benefits

Wade Dabrowski
403-461-1740
wade.dabrowski@edgebenefits.com

Coast Capital – investments

Jay Rumley
800-665-7066
jay.rumley@coastcapitalsavings.com

SSQ – insurance

Geoffrey Mo
604-787-0640
geoffrey.mo@ssq.ca

Sally St-Leger
877-928-8801 ext. 42992
sally.st-leger@ssq.ca

SSQ – investments

Geoffrey Mo
604-787-0640
geoffrey.mo@ssq.ca

Sally St-Leger
877-928-8801 ext. 42992
sally.st-leger@ssq.ca

B2B Bank – investments

Ash Kotadia
604-347-7113
ashif.kotadia@b2bbank.com

Ahmed Hadji
855-528-2391 ext. 44091
ahmed.hadji@b2bbank.com